BPO&ICT

List of BPO & ICT Companies

AC GROUP LTD

Product: Tap&Go card
Contact: Patrick Nsenga Buchana
Tel: (+250) 788 303 644
Email: patrick@acgroup.rw
Website: http://acgroup.rw

AFRICA SMART INVESTMENTS DISTRIBUTIONS LTD (ASI-D)

Products: electronic devices & software
Contact: Doreen Rwigamba
Tel: (+250) 789 923 483
Email: info@asid.rw/ doreen@asid.rw
Website: www.asid.rw

BABYL

Product: E-HEALTH
Contact information
Tracey McNeil CEO, babyl Rwanda
Tel: (+250) 781 469 387
Email: tracey.mcneill@babylonhealth.com
Website: www.babyl.rw / www.babylonhealth.com

COMZA

Product: mobile value added services
Contact information
Jeff Gasana
Tel: (+250) 788 312 955  (+254) 780 404 050 (+250) 280 000 777
Email: jeff@comzafrica.com
Website: www.comzafrica.com

IMAGINET LTD

ICT SERVICES & CONSULTANCY
Contact details:
Jimmy Rutabingwa Chief Executive Officer
Tel: (+250) 788 305 200
Email: jimruta@imaginet.rw
Website : www.imaginet.rw

MOBICASH LTD

Product: FINANCIAL TECHNOLOGIES
Contact details:
Emile Kinuma
Tel: (+250) 787 446 511
Email: emilek@mcash.rw
Website: www.mcash.rw

RSWITCH LTD

Product: FINANCIAL TECHNOLOGIES
Contact details:
Lucy Kerubi Moindi
Tel: (+250) 722 124 084  (+250) 252 591 600
Email: lucy.moindi@rswitch.co.rw

WIREDIN LTD

BUSINESS PROCESS SOLUTIONS (OFFSHORING)
Contact details:
Alain Kajangwe
Tel: (+250) 788 445 741
Email: alain.kajangwe@wiredin.rw
Website: www.wiredin.rw

ADFINANCE LTD

Product: FINANCIAL TECHNOLOGIES
Contact:: Olivier Mugabonake
Tel :( +250) 788 302 848  (+250) 252 581 148
Email: olivier.mugabonake@adfinance.co
Website: www.adfinance.co

ALGORITHM INC

Product: business process solutions
Contact : Kimenyi Aimable
Tel: (+250) 788 880 066
Email: kimainyi@gmail.com
Website: www.ishyiga.net

BK TECHOUSE LTD

Products: educational technologies
Contact
Regis Rugemanshuro
Tel: (+250) 788 314 649
Email: rrugemanshuro@bk.rw 
Website: www.bktechouse.rw

CYUDA LTD & KOUNTABLE LTD RWANDA

Products: ICT tech solutions and investment technologies
Contact details:
Cyusa M. Leandre
Tel: (+250) 788 304 196
Email: info@cyudaltd.com
Website: www.cyudaltd.com

MEGA RESERVATIONS LTD

Product: Tourism tech
Contact details:
Geoffrey Kayonga
Tel: (+250) 788 306 449
Email: kayonga@megareservations.com
Website: www.megareservations.com

PIVOT ACCESS LTD

Product: FINANCIAL TECHNOLOGIES
Contact details:
Maurice Kagame
Tel: (+250) 788 302 922  (+250) 784 245 100 (+250) 784 248 877
Email: kmaurix@gmail.com
Website: www.pivotaccess.com

TORQUE LTD

Product: BUSINESS PROCESS SOLUTIONS
Contact details:
Jean Niyotwagira
Tel: (+250) 788 424 547
Email: jean.niyotwagira@gmail.com